Drive mode control switch

  • 4 drive modes are Normal, Sport, Mountain and Hold
  • Normal mode is for most everyday driving situations
  • Sport gives the accelerator pedal quicker response
  • Mountain reserves battery energy on steep uphill roads
  • Hold mode runs in extended-range mode and holds the battery charge for use in city driving where it's more efficient