Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

IT’S EASY TO USE SUPER CRUISE.

1. READY

Activate Adaptive Cruise Control from the steering wheel of your Silverado on divided and compatible highways, under required conditions. If Adaptive Cruise Control is already set, the symbol on the instrument cluster will be green with a speed shown.

2. SET

When Super Cruise detects you are on a divided and compatible highway, paying sufficient attention and all other driving conditions necessary for the feature to function are met, a white Super Cruise symbol will display on the instrument cluster. When it is safe to do so, press the Super Cruise button on the steering wheel to engage.

3. GO HANDS-FREE

After you see the indicator light in the DIC and the steering light bar turn green, take your hands off the wheel. Do not remove your hands unless the light bar is green, which indicates Super Cruise is steering the vehicle. Drivers must always pay attention while driving and when using Super Cruise on divided and compatible highways.

Contents inside this Modal are only authorable inside of this page.

SUPER CRUISE, C’EST SUPER SIMPLE.

1. À VOS MARQUES

Activez le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif à partir du volant de votre Silverado sur les routes à chaussées séparées et compatibles, et sous conditions requises. Si le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif est déjà activé, le symbole sur le groupe d’instruments sera vert et une vitesse sera indiquée.

2. PRÊT

Lorsque le système Super Cruise détecte que vous êtes sur une route à chaussées séparées et compatible, que vous êtes suffisamment attentif et que toutes les autres conditions de conduite sont remplies pour l’activation du système, un symbole blanc Super Cruise s'affiche sur bloc d’instrumentation. Au moment où vous pourrez le faire en toute sécurité, appuyez sur le bouton Super Cruise situé sur le volant pour l'activer.*

3. PARTEZ EN TOUTE LIBERTÉ

Lorsque le voyant du CIB et le témoin de direction virent au vert, vous pouvez lever les mains du volant. Vous devez attendre que le témoin de direction soit vert; celui-ci indique que le système Super Cruise est aux commandes du véhicule. Les conducteurs doivent toujours être attentifs lorsqu'ils conduisent et en utilisant le Super Cruise sur les routes à chaussées séparées et compatibles.*

*Modèle de préproduction américain avec équipement en option présenté et comprendra les options en français